Oh Hello…

I’ve been debating whether or not to do this for a while now…”Do I create a separate blog for my genealogy obsession, or…?” And I’ve come to the decision that perhaps it’s time…it’s a good thing to share bits and pieces of one’s personal hobbies with clients via the business blog, but only to a point!

I intend on sharing my family history search with you on here, the joys, the frustration, the confusion even. I welcome comments and emails, whether it be providing advice (I am a novice, not afraid to say it!) or if you’re related, go for it!

I will do a proper introduction later on, in true genealogical fashion I have lost track of the time and have realised that I have to be up for a job sooner than I’d like.

P.S. Photos on here are always going to be my own, unless otherwise stated.

One Comment Add yours

  1. GeniAus says:

    And G’day to you too. Congrats on joining the Australian geneabloggibg community. I look forward to reading about your geneajourney.

    Like

Leave a Reply

